"Physicians protecting fighters around the world

The current ARP Board of Directors:

(Click on name to view detailed bio.)


Edmund Ayoub, M.D.

Robert Boltuch, D.O.

Robert C. Cantu, M.D., Past Vice President

Domenic Coletta, M.D., Past Chairman

Joseph Estwanik, M.D., Past President

Angela Gagliardi, M.D.

Jonathan Gelber, M.D.

Steven Gelfman, M.D., D.D.S.

Patrick Golden, M.D.

Margaret Goodman, M.D.

Larry Lovelace, D.O.

Raymond Monsell, M.B., B.Ch., Chairman

Donald Muzzi, M.D.

John Neidecker, D.O.

Nicholas Rizzo, M.D., Past President

Nitin Sethi, M.D.

Bruce C. Spizler, Esq.

John Stiller, M.D.

Paul W. Wallace, M.D., M.P.A.

Richard Weinstein, M.D., M.B.A.


The current officers of the ARP:

President - Dr. Larry Lovelace

Vice President - Dr. Edmund Ayoub

Secretary - Bruce C. Spizler, Esquire

Treasurer - Dr. Richard Weinstein

Emeritus Board: 

Allan Fields, D.O.

Calvin Inalsingh, B.Ch., M.B.

Barry D. Jordan, M.D., M.P.H.

Patricio F. Reyes, M.D.

Board members Dr. Domenic Coletta, Dr. Joseph Estwanik, and Dr. Raymond Monsell lecturing for the ARP at the "Boxing and the Brain" conference held at the UP-Philippines General Hospital in Manila in December 2010.

Copyright © 2017 ARP - Association of Ringside Physicians

"Association of Ringside Physicians" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 

2424 American Lane, Madison, WI 53704

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software